Kanye West Joins Drake To Perform ‘black Skinhead’ In Berlin

Never think that I’m not from Chicago for one second and think you can walk up and disrespect me and my family constantly.” Media does everything they can to break artists spirits and I do everything to break media. My grandfather loved Ali til he died and my grandmother hated Ali. So ya gonna Kim K tape love me, or ya gonna hate me but Imma be me. I wouldnt say Im a rap artist, Im more of a messenger than a rapper, so when you say rap beef it kind of undermines it. I refuse to follow the rules that society has set up and the way that they control people with low self-esteem, with improper information, with branding, with marketing. I refuse to follow those rules. Its about truth. Its about information. Its about awesomeness.
Source: Kanye West Joins Drake To Perform ‘Black Skinhead’ In Berlin

Leave a Reply

